FSEI SPE Octyabrsky Oil Industry College after S. Kuvykin
    October 24, 2018
Language:  en  ru
Main menu 

The basic functions of the department are: The organization of work on training the personnel of college SMQ; The organization and carrying out of internal audit; The organization of work on preparation for carrying out of observant and certified audit; The creation of fund of the normative documentation; Participation in creation of new standards; Stimulates development of new standards of the enterprise; Carries out the control of their registration and the account; Carries out management of records and inappropriate production in ╬OIC; Carries out purposeful orientation of owners of process on SMQ on introduction, Maintenance in working order and constant perfection SMQ according to requirements of working standards; carries out a methodical manual of owners of processes on SMQ. The control of filling the UBD.

Natalia
Pyatibratova

The head of the UMQ

THE APPLICATION OF MANAGEMENT FSEI AVT OCTYABRSKY OIL INDUSTRY COLLEGE
AFTER S. KUVYKIN ABOUT SMQ OOIC

We declare that the college is developed, documented, introduced, supported in working order and continuously improved the system of a quality management, which is meeting the requirements of standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 certificate TUV CERT ╣1510074447 from 2007-03-06 is SMQ OOIC - priority and basic system of management for a manual and managements as a whole college.

We certify that objects in the field of quality correspond to the strategic and operative purposes of college are completely coordinated with the declared policy in the field of quality. SMQ OOIC is the means of realization of mission OOIC and achievements of vision ╬OIC, provides and guarantees constant improvement of quality given ╬OIC educational services - initial professional, average professional and additional vocational training.

We testify, that the working system of quality management ╬OIC allows in full volume, with high quality and in target dates to reach the planned results.


«THE STAR OF THE QUALITY » of the COLLEGE

The quality of the educational services of college is based on the components of quality submitted as «the STAR of the QUALITY » of the college. Planning, management, maintenance, improvement and an estimation of each component of quality is the warranty of educational services of the college. It is possible under the condition of development and perfection of the social responsibility and partnership between internal and external consumers and suppliers of educational services.

SMQ is quality of management of the college on the basis of SMQ corresponding to requirements DIN EN ISO 9001:2000, in view of recommendations the improvement of activity ISO 9004:2000.

STAFF is the quality of pedagogical, administrative and support personnel (personnel potential) college, development and perfection of the system of motivations of the personnel.

IET is the quality of used the innovative educational technologies for formation of the competence required by consumers. Effective ways, methods, technologies of transfer and fastening knowledge, skills and formations of skills at trained, estimations of the results of training.

IPS is the maintenance of the quality of granting of educational services with a necessary infrastructure and comfortable conditions of the industrial surrounding, satisfying requirements of external and internal consumers.

MTM is the quality of the material -technical maintenance of educational-laboratory, industrial practice, program and methodical base of educational process, an infrastructure and the industrial surroundings of the college.

The space of the social responsibility and partnership is formed by bilateral interaction between both internal and external suppliers and consumers:
- The person of the trainee;
- Administration and employees of the college;
- Parents of trainees;
- Industrial and other branch organizations;
- Suppliers and developers of high technologies;
- Municipal, republican, federal formation (bodies of the government and public self-management);
- Public organizations, associations, funds, councils and mass media.


SATISFACTION OF REQUIREMENTS OF CONSUMERS TO THE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES (PREPARATION, RETRAINING AND IMPROVEMENT OF PROFESSIONAL SKILLS UNDER ALL FORMS AND DIRECTIONS OF TRAINING) THE ORDER OF TRAINING, PAYMENT FOR TRAINING, INVESTMENTS INTO TRAINING, REQUIREMENTS OF CONSUMERS OF EDUCATIONAL SERVICES.
 Calendar
October, 2018
Mon 1 8 15 22 29
Tue 2 9 16 23 30
Wed 3 10 17 24 31
Thu 4 11 18 25  
Fri 5 12 19 26  
Sut 6 13 20 27  
Sun 7 14 21 28  

OOIC © 2008 | Address: Russia, 452602, Bashkortostan, Oktyabrsky, Kuvykina st., 15

ОКТЯБРЬСКИЙ НЕФТЯНОЙ КОЛЛЕДЖ
ИМЕНИ С. И. КУВЫКИНА

Республика Башкортостан, г. Октябрьский, ул. Кувыкина, 15
Телефон/факс: 8(34767) 4-05-87
Телефон пр.комиссии: 8(34767) 5-43-61
E-mail: onk@onk-rb.ru
ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ НА ПРАВО ВЕДЕНИЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ АККРЕДИТАЦИИ
  Сегодня: 22 Июня 2017 год
Карта сайта        Язык:  en  ru
Система менеджмента качества ОНК

Основными функциями службы являются: организация работы по обучению персонала колледжа СМК; организация и проведение внутреннего аудита; организация работы по подготовке к проведению наблюдательного и сертификационного аудита; обеспечение создания фонда нормативной документации; участие в создании новых стандартов; стимулирует разработку новых стандартов предприятия; осуществляет контроль их регистрации и учета; осуществляет управление записями и несоответствующей продукцией в ОНК; осуществляет целенаправленную ориентацию владельцев процесса по СМК на внедрение, поддержание в рабочем состоянии и постоянное совершенствование СМК в соответствии с требованиями действующих стандартов; осуществляет методическое руководство владельцами процессов по СМК. Контроль заполнения ЕБД.

Положение об СМиМК

Пятибратова
Наталья
Константиновна

Ведущий инженер по качеству

ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ РУКОВОДСТВА ГОУ СПО ОКТЯБРЬСКИЙ НЕФТЯНОЙ КОЛЛЕДЖ
ИМ. С.И. КУВЫКИНА О СМК-ОНК

Мы заявляем, что в Колледже разработана, документирована, внедрена, поддерживается в рабочем состоянии и непрерывно совершенствуется система менеджмента качества, отвечающая требованиям стандарта DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 сертификат TUV CERT №1510074447 от 2014-06-03.

СМК-ОНК – приоритетная и основная система менеджмента для руководства и управления в целом колледжем.

Мы удостоверяем, что поставленные цели в области качества соответствуют стратегическим и оперативным целям колледжа и полностью согласовываются с заявленной политикой в области качества. СМК-ОНК является средством реализации миссии ОНК и достижения видения ОНК, обеспечивает и гарантирует постоянное повышение качества предоставляемых ОНК образовательных услуг – начального профессионального, среднего профессионального и дополнительного профессионального образования.

Мы свидетельствуем, что действующая система менеджмента качества ОНК позволяет в полном объеме, с высоким качеством и в установленные сроки достигать запланированных результатов.


«ЗВЕЗДА КАЧЕСТВА» КОЛЛЕДЖА

Качество образовательных услуг колледжа основано на компонентах качества, представленных в виде «ЗВЕЗДЫ КАЧЕСТВА» колледжа. Планирование, управление, обеспечение, улучшение и оценка каждого компонента качества является гарантией качества образовательных услуг колледжа. Это возможно при условии развития и совершенствования социальной ответственности и партнерств а между внутренними и внешними потребителями и поставщиками образовательных услуг.

СМК - качество управления колледжем на основе СМК соответствующей требованиям DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, с учетом рекомендаций по улучшению деятельности ISO 9004:2000.

КАДРЫ - качество педагогического, административного и вспомогательного персонала (кадрового потенциала) колледжа; развитие и совершенствование системы мотиваций персонала.

ИОТ - качество применяемых инновационных образовательных технологий для формирования требуемой потребителями компетенции. Эффективные способы, методы, технологии передачи и закрепления знаний, умений и формирования навыков у обучаемых, оценки результатов обучения.

ИиПС - обеспечение качества предоставления образовательных услуг необходимой инфраструктурой и комфортными условиями производственной среды, удовлетворяющими требованиями внешних и внутренних потребителей.

МТО - качество материально - технического обеспечения учебно-лабораторной, учебно-производственной, программной и методической базы учебного процесса, инфраструктуры и производственной среды колледжа.

Пространство социальной ответственности и партнерства формируется двусторонним взаимодействием между внутренними и внешними поставщиками и потребителями:
- личностью обучающегося;
- администрацией и сотрудниками колледжа;
- родителями обучающихся;
- производственными и иными отраслевыми организациями;
- поставщиками и разработчиками передовых технологий;
- муниципальным, республиканским, федеральным образованием (органами государственной власти и общественного самоуправления);
- общественными организациями, ассоциациями, фондами, советами и средствами массовой информации.


УДОВЛЕТВОРЕНИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЙ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ К ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫМ УСЛУГАМ (ПОДГОТОВКА, ПЕРЕПОДГОТОВКА И ПОВЫШЕНИЕ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ПО ВСЕМ ФОРМАМ И НАПРАВЛЕНИЯМ ОБУЧЕНИЯ) ЗАКАЗ ОБУЧЕНИЯ, ОПЛАТА ЗА ОБУЧЕНИЕ, ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ОБУЧЕНИЕ, ТРЕБОВАНИЯ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕЙ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УСЛУГ